ETX Affiliates


Finance Affiliate Program Types Represented by ETX Affiliates
Spread Betting
Headquarters
One Broadgate
London, England EC2M 2QS
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20-7392-1407
Website: www.etxaffiliates.com
Email: info@etxaffliates.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Goncalo Cascais, Affiliate Manager
goncalo.cascais@etxcapital.com
Mr. Nicholas Dunn, Affiliate Manager
Nicholas.Dunn@etxaffiliates.com
Ms. Charlotte Fuller, Affiliate Manager
Charlotte.Fuller@etxaffiliates.com
Ms. Monira Lor, Affiliate Manager
Monira.Lor@etxaffiliates.com
Ms. Jasmin Pakbeen, Affiliate Manager
Jasmin.Pakbeen@etxaffiliates.com
Mr. Joe Rundle, Affiliate Manager
joe.rundle@etxaffiliates.com
Mr. Mark Sheng, Affiliate Manager
Mark.Sheng@etxaffiliates.com
Mr. Matt Smith, Affiliate Manager
Matthew.Smith@etxaffiliates.com
Mr. Rob Woolfe, Affiliate Manager
Rob.Woolfe@etxaffiliates.com


How They Pay
  • Bank Account
Software Platform
  • MetaQuotes
  • Proprietary
Recent ETX Affiliates News
ETX Capital launches affiliate program with Income Access 13 Nov 2013
Recent ETX Affiliates Tweets

Week Ahead: #Trump, #NFP and the #Dollar Slide. Where will it all end? Watch now >> bit.ly/2s8o0WJ Losses… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



Big news breaking at noon today as the #BoE is set to provide clarity on UK #InterestRates following recent back an… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…



Will this month´s number reach the expected 189k mark? #NFPGuesses Trade EURUSD from 0.6 pips >>… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…



Proud to have been voted "Best in Class Customer Service" by ForexBrokers.com - Always committed to offering… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…


Trade Show Attendance
London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2018
7 Feb 2018 - 10 Feb 2018

Financial Partners Expo London 2018
7 Feb 2018 - 10 Feb 2018

Financial Partners Expo London 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016

Financial Partners Expo Berlin 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016
Booth: FPE92

Financial Partners Expo Amsterdam 2016
7 Jun 2016 - 10 Jun 2016

Financial Partners Expo Berlin 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: FPE91

iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

Financial Partners Expo London 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015


Brands

Featured Finance Affiliate Programs
Gain Affiliates Logo
Gain Affiliates
Partner with three global brokers all within one best-in-class affiliate programme