ETX Affiliates


Finance Affiliate Program Types Represented by ETX Affiliates
Spread Betting
Headquarters
One Broadgate
London, England EC2M 2QS
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20-7392-1407
Website: www.etxaffiliates.com
Email: info@etxaffliates.com
 
Marketing:  Mr. Goncalo Cascais, Affiliate Manager
goncalo.cascais@etxcapital.com
Mr. Nicholas Dunn, Affiliate Manager
Nicholas.Dunn@etxaffiliates.com
Ms. Charlotte Fuller, Affiliate Manager
Charlotte.Fuller@etxaffiliates.com
Ms. Monira Lor, Affiliate Manager
Monira.Lor@etxaffiliates.com
Ms. Jasmin Pakbeen, Affiliate Manager
Jasmin.Pakbeen@etxaffiliates.com
Mr. Joe Rundle, Affiliate Manager
joe.rundle@etxaffiliates.com
Mr. Mark Sheng, Affiliate Manager
Mark.Sheng@etxaffiliates.com
Mr. Matt Smith, Affiliate Manager
Matthew.Smith@etxaffiliates.com
Mr. Rob Woolfe, Affiliate Manager
Rob.Woolfe@etxaffiliates.com


How They Pay
  • Bank Account
Software Platform
  • MetaQuotes
  • Proprietary
Recent ETX Affiliates News
ETX Capital launches affiliate program with Income Access 13 Nov 2013
Recent ETX Affiliates Tweets

DOW FALLS 300+ POINTS The Dow is down over 300 points following a series of #Trump tweets urging US companies to… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



Market update: FTSE 7119.0 (-68.5) DOW 26198.0 (-28.0) DAX 11738.0 (-48.5) S+P 2916.8 (-12.5) Gold 1493.8 (-… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



Market to watch: Ryanair The days of reckoning are finally here, as Ryanair pilots prepare for a 48-hour strike. W… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…



Market update: FTSE 7190.0 (+80.0) DOW 26240.0 (+309.0) DAX 11800.0 (+157.0) S+P 2927.0 (+28.8) Gold 1500.0… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…


Trade Show Attendance
Lisbon Affiliate Conference (LiAC) 2018
17 Oct 2018 - 20 Oct 2018
Booth: A42

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2018
7 Feb 2018 - 10 Feb 2018

Financial Partners Expo London 2018
7 Feb 2018 - 10 Feb 2018

Financial Partners Expo London 2017
9 Feb 2017 - 12 Feb 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016

Financial Partners Expo Berlin 2016
20 Oct 2016 - 23 Oct 2016
Booth: FPE92

Financial Partners Expo Amsterdam 2016
7 Jun 2016 - 10 Jun 2016

Financial Partners Expo Berlin 2015
22 Oct 2015 - 25 Oct 2015
Booth: FPE91

iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015

Financial Partners Expo London 2015
31 Jan 2015 - 3 Feb 2015


Brands

Featured Finance Affiliate Programs
AxiAffiliates Logo
Gain Affiliates Logo
AxiAffiliates
Be Rewarded With High Commissions!
Gain Affiliates
Partner with three global brokers all within one best-in-class affiliate programme